Cancellation and Refund Policy
If you are not completely satisfied with your hosting account, we will refund the cost thereof any time within the first 60 days of your purchase. If you paid for more than one month in advance, the balance of your account will be refunded to you at the time that you request a refund’s. As hosting is a service and you will have received certain benefits by using it your refund will be prorated from the time of purchase of the account to the moment that it is closed. The refund does not include SSL, Domain Names, Billing Software and other add-ons as that is done through a third party provider, you will own the SSL, Domain Names, Billing Software and other add-on that came from a third-party provider and can take it with you wherever you may decide to set up other hosting services.
Your hosting account will be deleted immediately upon a refund being given. It is your responsibility to create a backup copy of your website and any items you want to save from that hosting account. Once the account is deleted we cannot recover any of the files or other items that you have placed on the account.
We reserve the right to refuse a refund if we find that you have used your account against our Terms of Service or if we have migrated your site to our servers manually.